Bloodsworn & Blood Legacy

Parts 1 & 2 of the Avatars of Ruin

A brand new epic fantasy series

About Tej Turner

SFF author, traveller, history nerd, and vegetarian chef.

The Janus Cycle & Dinnusos Rises

An urban fantasy duology that follows the lost souls of a strange city. Each character with their own tale to tell. All destined to unite in the face of adversity.


In another life, Tej is also a travel blogger and has spent three years backpacking through Asia and South America.

Praise for Tej Turner’s writing

“Turner’s skill at creating complex yet relatable characters and creating different magical setting demonstrates great versatility at storytelling.”

Runalong The Shelves

“In Tej Turner we have a writer looking at modern society and using a little magic and fantasy to make us see it in a different light.”

Allen Stroud

Available Worldwide

Tej Turner’s novels are published by Elsewhen Press and available both in digital formats and paperback editions worldwide.